The Delight of Driving in Bermuda

Standard

This will be the opening post of my adventures on the roads of Bermuda. I normally travel on a bike to & from work so, needless to say, I am a non-entity on our roads.

My route is from Bailey’s Bay, along North Shore through Flatts all the way to Palmetto Road. Then down Palmetto Road (which becomes Marsh Folly) onto the old Railway Trail & Canal Road that leads to Bull’s Head Car Park. Where – in a blatant illegal move – I cut through the car park & out into the City.

Stay tuned…it is NEVER boring on my travels!!!

3 thoughts on “The Delight of Driving in Bermuda

Leave a Reply

