Content Shift

Standard

Keeping all of the myriad of topics in my head while it is still BC in the morning (Before Coffee) is getting harder & harder. I have juggled ideas on carrying a Dictaphone, ways to text myself, leaving voicemails, etc. – all of which may in fact endanger my own frickin life!

Instead, I will endeavour to condense my posts to bullet-points to be determined daily. These could range from general comments on road conditions to calling out specific licence plates for acts of Indicator Abuse/Neglect.

Easier for me….probably more dull for the Masses! And of course I reserve the right to fall back on the classical post now & then!!!

Leave a Reply

