No-Hassle Ride Today

Standard

It is amazing how different our roads are outside of the Rush Hour madness!

This morning, I rode from a standing stop at my gate the entire way into Town WITHOUT touching my brakes even once. I left home at bout 9:45-10:00 and the whole commute took maybe 15 minutes…a staggering difference from early morning.

Someone in authority needs to look at the Big Picture on this. I understand the peak times are difficult, but ANY other time of day or night travelling is a breeze.

Makes you think…

Leave a Reply

