Almost got wacked!!!

Standard

Due to the soggyness of my current Blade, I nearly bought it this a.m.

On a routine pass, the prat in the dickty little Death Machine not only eased over towards me but also hit the gas. Normally not a big deal for me, but coming at me – at about 70kph I would guess – was yet another moron 4-Wheeler.

I had to slam them hard from about level with Prat’s side view in order to avoid Moron. Made it (obviously) but it might be time to upgrade De Jitla again.

Whew!

Leave a Reply

